Friday, July 17, 2009

Rotterdams secret...

Not a nice one but one that is causing tension that will have to be dealt with. Dare I say that it is of an sore ethnic issue.

The Dutch themselves deal with it by ignoring it, not dealing with it, talking (openly that is), pretending it is not there. But is it is like a fucking great boil waiting to explode and when it does....

It ia uncomfortable at times. There are certain areas that you sense you shouldn't be in, or the looks, how your tolerated and spoken too. There is an unsettling undercurrent of them tolerating you in a country that is not theirs and how do you deal with that?

It is such a tender subject few dutch can be drawn into discussing it as the laws forbid you to slander 'it' so the best way is to pretend it is not there and bend, even at the cost of their own comfort....

I had an experience of it twice now and do not wish to go into detail, but suffice to say my view of the 'I' people is threatening, chauvinistic, dangerous and confrontational. We have a huge problem if this is how they view the world........how do we deal with it to maintain a freedom we have long fought to keep...

I'm not racist but I'm scared of the implications and behavior of powers that backdown and comply just to keep the peace....I wish they would just adopt to the country they are in, instead of making the country adopt to them......


Thursday, July 16, 2009

Paddling home soon...

Rotterdam thankyou.
for restoring my faith in kindness and politness.
for restoring my belief that we can all live together.
for having the sweetest air to breathe.
for having so many practical solutions to silly things..ie like park benches that don't face the road but the trees and water, kitchen counters that are all one piece and don't leak, bike lanes, bikes!, no awful drunks, love of dogs even in shops, bikes with dogs, lots of water and places to hide....

I will miss you.

Monday, July 13, 2009

Katie Price is Priceless...


or should I say cheap. She is as plastic as her surgery and all that silicone has filled her little head.

Now she is hitting a low, using miscarriage as a weapon to hurt her husband and family to get the public sympathy vote. All that comes out of her mouth is contradiction and a web of lies that she is now getting herself trapped in. She is forgetting the dry season of her sex life with Andre, so was she pregnant by someone else? or does she think she is so saintly it was immaculate conception.

I'd put my money DSM cluster B
personality disorder. She is clearly and attention seeking, narcissistic, shallow, self promoting woman. It is always about 'her' always has been always will be. In other words DRAMA QUEEN.

Someone have her sectioned and give those kids to Pete and his family so they have love and fun and not paraded as tools of sympathy....

ummm beginning to have similar tones of someone else who passed recently due to drama and surgery....with 3 kids....better off with out them...oops

~i thank you~




Saturday, July 11, 2009

Poor Newquay

I love Newquay but hate the fucking money spinning bars that attract the worst of British behavior. It is a huge meat market full of drunken underaged idiots looking to let loose in someone else's home.

The behavior of British drinkers is known around the world and is nothing to be proud of. It is a symptom which roots start at an early age with youngsters more influenced by peers than their parents. I shudder when I see young girls, with hardly anything covering their breasts and bums tottering on heels that may as well be bondage shoes. Run away? more like fall over and be taken more like...

GCSE??? how old??? what are they wearing? who are they going with? where are they going? oh some nice seaside resort to enjoy the sea and sand...they deserve it. But do the locals deserve to be descended on year after year of tacky, cheap outfits, puke and condoms?

I think not...

I for one will be supporting a total ban and closing the money spinning bars. it is the only way to dry up the area.

I thank you



http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/england/cornwall/8142614.stm

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Ozzy 'Devastated' As Pet Dog Eaten By Coyote

Sorry Ozzy, but the word Karma keeps coming to mind.

Life without men?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/magazine/8142104.stm
Apparently we can live without you...men that is. Musings over what men are good for fill this article but I look it from another angle.

Why should women be sex to survive? Yes, we can make sperm, we can also possibly grow the fetus in a tube or incubator or some kind. It is this that could make women obsolete as well.

A third sex is on it's way, androgyny. We already have a complement of male and female hormones. I know for myself that I'm more male brained and can appear male due to my height and build. Darwinists would view this as the evolution of the human species? Natural selection on a biological basis to fit the environment? But he did not envisage technology as it is today but the theory seems to fit.

I don't agree with extinction of either sex but feel and have thought since I was young that androgyny was the ultimate place to be. A blend of the two best aspects of human kind. I especially view making men obsolete as a foolish path to take, they too have softened where we have hardened.

This is where I see the start of the progression into the melding of third sex by behavior and adaption. We all look pretty similar when the extremes of weight gain and loss are present...don't we? Some men look fantastic as women and some women pass as men...

Give it some thought....

~I thank you~