Thursday, April 9, 2009

EIGHT DAYS!!!!

IT TOOK THIS 8 DAYS?? WHY DIDN'T HE COME FORWARD IMMEDIATELY?
DOES HE LIVE IN A MEDIA BLACK OUT?
He would of known at debrief or through the police radio something had happened..fucking bastard.
Makes you wonder what has occurred in those days.
He must be one of the 3 monkeys..or maybe all.

Only a coward attacks from the back, and only a coward waits 8 days to come forward or was he pushed? If that video had not been taken and given over would this officer of come forward at all?
I fucking doubt it.

Manslaughter comes to mind, 'the mindless force used on another', plus the failure to take responsibility for his part in this mans death makes him culpable, failing to come forward at the moment he realized...makes him as a failed human being. His fears and worries do not come into this, the life he cut short by his actions is priority out of respect for the family.

There is one major fault that separates us from our kindred beings. Our ability to have responsibility, duty and accountability. Some of us possess it in abundance and step forward.

This officer? he is not one of them.


~i thank you~

No comments:

Post a Comment